View Contacts

Southern California

Where We Are and Whom to Contact

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

26 Executive Park, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92614
Telephone: 949.255.1400

Medical

Barry Carvalho
949.255.1471
Barry.Carvalho@Cigna.com

Dental

Lonnie Young
Sales Advisor
818.500.6275
Lonnie.Young@Cigna.com

CGI

Northern Nevada
Justin France
Regional Market Manager
415.377.3159
Justin.France@Cigna.com

Southern Nevada
Paul Storto
Regional Market Manager
480.881.6414
Paul.Storto@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

26 Executive Park, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92614
Telephone: 949.255.1400

Medical

Steve Schwerdtfeger
760.809.7404
Stephen.Schwerdtfeger@Cigna.com

 

Dental

Jean Arballo
Sales Advisor
818.480.1553
Jean.Arballo@Cigna.com

CGI

Northern Nevada
Justin France
Regional Market Manager
415.377.3159
Justin.France@Cigna.com

Southern Nevada
Paul Storto
Regional Market Manager
480.881.6414
Paul.Storto@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

26 Executive Park, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92614
Telephone: 949.255.1400

Medical

James Parr
Vice President, National Sales
415.374.2607
James.Parr@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Mike Banks
Vice President, National Sales
310.750.5088
Michael.Banks@Cigna.com

 

Global Health Benefits

8505 East Orchard Road, 5T1
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Jeff Pezza
303-566-4634
Jeffrey.Pezza@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

James Elbaum
Business Development Manager
480.622.8625
James.Elbaum@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

Orange, San Diego, Imperial, Riverside and San Bernardino Counties:
26 Executive Park, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92614
Telephone: 949.255.1400

Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo and Kern Counties:
400 North Brand Boulevard, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91203
Telephone: 818.500.6262

Medical

Barry Carvalho
949.255.1471
Barry.Carvalho@Cigna.com

Dental

Lonnie Young
Sales Advisor
818.500.6275
Lonnie.Young@Cigna.com

CGI

Jake Wills
Regional Vice President
818.522.3649
Jake.Wills@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

Orange, San Bernardino and Riverside Counties:
26 Executive Park, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92614
Telephone: 949.255.1400
Fax: 949.255.1483

Los Angeles, Kern, Ventura, Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo Counties:
400 N. Brand Boulevard, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91203
Telephone: 818.500.6262
Fax: 818.546.5389

San Diego and Imperial Counties:
3636 Nobel Drive, Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92122
Telephone: 858.625.5600
Fax: 858.625.5799

Medical

Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, Kern, San Luis Obispo Counties:
Sonia Ledesma
818.500.6762
Sonia.Ledesma@Cigna.com

Orange, San Diego, Imperial, Riverside and San Bernardino Counties:
Steve Schwerdtfeger
858.625.5617
Stephen.Schwerdtfeger@Cigna.com

Dental

Jean Arballo
Sales Advisor
818.480.1553
Jean.Arballo@Cigna.com

CGI

Jake Wills
Regional Vice President
818.522.3649
Jake.Wills@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

Orange, San Bernardino and Riverside Counties:
26 Executive Park, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92614
Telephone: 949.255.1400
Fax: 949.255.1483

Los Angeles, Kern, Ventura, Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo Counties:
400 N. Brand Boulevard, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91203
Telephone: 818.500.6262
Fax: 818.546.5389

San Diego and Imperial Counties:
3636 Nobel Drive, Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92122
Telephone: 858.625.5600
Fax: 858.625.5799

Medical

James Parr
Vice President, National Sales
415.374.2607
James.Parr@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Mike Banks
Vice President, National Sales
310.750.5088
Michael.Banks@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

Megan Storey
Senior New Business Manager
949.255.1406
Megan.Storey@Cigna.com

 

Individual Private Medical Insurance

James Elbaum
Business Development Manager
480.622.8625
James.Elbaum@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.