View Contacts

South Florida

Where We Are and Whom to Contact

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
#300
Sunrise FL, 33323
Telephone: 954.514.6600

Medical

Mack Perry
Sales Manager
954.514.6880
Mackenzie.Perry@Cigna.com

Dental
Lisa McDonald
Sales Advisor
954.514.6889
Lisa.McDonald@Cigna.com
CGI

Steve Murphy
Regional Market Manager
860.302.9618
Stephen.Murphy@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
#300
Sunrise FL, 33323
Telephone: 954.514.6600

Medical

Jeff Swenson
Vice President of Sales, Florida
813.637.1291
Jeffrey.Swenson@Cigna.com

Dental
Lisa McDonald
Sales Advisor
954.514.6889
Lisa.McDonald@Cigna.com
CGI

Steve Murphy
Regional Market Manager
860.302.9618
Stephen.Murphy@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
#300
Sunrise FL, 33323
Telephone: 954.514.6600

Medical

Alice Rawlings Williams, MBA
Vice President
770.853.6474
Alice.Williams@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Scott Carlisle
VP of Sales – National
770.595.9310
Scott.Carlisle@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

Gregg Coldiron
813.637.1228
Gregory.Coldiron@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Robert Claudio
Sales Representative
954.514.6702
robert.claudio@cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.