View Contacts

Northern California

Where We Are and Whom to Contact

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

1340 Treat Blvd, Suite 599
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Telephone: 925.906.8270

Medical

Ron Jordan
925.906.8208
Ronald.Jordan@Cigna.com

Dental

Lonnie Young
Sales Advisor
818.500.6275
Lonnie.Young@Cigna.com

CGI

Justin France
Regional Market Manager
415.377.3159
Justin.France@Cigna.com

 

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

One Front Street, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Telephone: 415.374.2500
Fax: 860.298.2443

Medical

Kirby Hutson
510.273.8427
Kirby.Hutson@Cigna.com

Dental

Jean Arballo
Sales Advisor
818.480.1553
Jean.Arballo@Cigna.com

CGI

Justin France
Regional Market Manager
415.377.3159
Justin.France@Cigna.com

 

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

One Front Street, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Telephone: 415.374.2500
Fax: 860.298.2443

Medical

James Parr
Vice President, National Sales Team,
West Region
415-374-2607
James.Parr@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Mike Banks
VP of Sales – National
310.750.5088
Michael.Banks@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits
Individual Private Medical Insurance

James Elbaum
Business Development Manager
480.622.8625
James.Elbaum@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

Northern California (Monterey, Kings, Tulare, and Inyo counties and north)
1340 Treat Blvd, Suite 599
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Telephone: 925.906.8270

Medical

Ron Jordan
925.906.8208
Ronald.Jordan@Cigna.com

Dental
Chris Miller
Sales Advisor
925.407.6241
Christopher.Miller2@Cigna.com
CGI

Justin France
Regional Market Manager
415.377.3159
Justin.France@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

One Front Street, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Telephone: 415.374.2500
Fax: 860.298.2443

Medical

Kirby Hutson
415.374.2575
Kirby.Hutson@Cigna.com

Dental
Andre Turnage
Sales Advisor
415.374.2584
Andre.Turnage@Cigna.com
CGI

Justin France
Regional Market Manager
415.377.3159
Justin.France@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

One Front Street, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Telephone: 415.374.2500
Fax: 860.298.2443

Medical

James Parr
Vice President, National Sales Team,
West Region
415-374-2607
James.Parr@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Mike Banks
VP of Sales – National
310.750.5088
Michael.Banks@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits
Individual Private Medical Insurance

James Elbaum
Business Development Manager
480.622.8625
James.Elbaum@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.