View Contacts

North Texas

Where We Are and Whom to Contact

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

1640 Dallas Parkway, 4th Floor
Plano, TX 75093
Telephone: 972.863.5177

Medical

Jay Saad
Vice President, Sales 
972.863.5176
Jay.Saad@Cigna.com

Frank Marrero
Director of Client Management & Retention 
972.863.4006
Frank.Marrero@Cigna.com

Dental
Gavin Benway
Sales Advisor
469.265.8483
Gavin.Benway@Cigna.com
CGI

El Paso
Randy Savona
Regional Market Manager
303.913.6825
Randy.Savona@Cigna.com

Northern and West Texas
David Evans
Regional Market Manager
817.915.5030
David.Evans@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

1640 Dallas Parkway, 4th Floor
Plano, TX 75093
Telephone: 972.863.5400

Medical

Gene Dours
Vice President, Sales 
972.863.5428
Eugene.Dours@Cigna.com

Mike Evans
Vice President, Client Sales
972.863.5554
Michael.Evans@Cigna.com

Dental
Tracy Hampton
Sales Advisor
972.863.5817
Tracy.Hampton@Cigna.com
CGI

El Paso
Randy Savona
Regional Market Manager
303.913.6825
Randy.Savona@Cigna.com

Northern and West Texas
David Evans
Regional Market Manager
817.915.5030
David.Evans@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

1640 Dallas Parkway, 4th Floor
Plano, TX 75093
Telephone: 972.863.5400

Medical

Craig Martin
Vice President
972.632.0827
Craig.Martin@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Scott Hardner
Vice President of Sales – National
214.766.1034
Scott.Hardner@Cigna.com

 

Global Health Benefits

Danielle Turner
713.576.4467
Danielle.Turner@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Emily Threet
Sales Representative
972.863.5166
Emily.Threet@cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

For Oklahoma Select Segment sales information, please contact our Plano office:
1640 Dallas Parkway, 4th Floor
Plano, TX 75093
Telephone: 972.863.5400

Medical

Jay Saad
Vice President, Sales 
972.863.5176
Jay.Saad@Cigna.com

Frank Marrero
Director of Client Management & Retention 
972.863.4006
Frank.Marrero@Cigna.com

Dental
Gavin Benway
Sales Advisor
469.265.8483
Gavin.Benway@Cigna.com
CGI

David Evans
Regional Market Manager
817.915.5030
David.Evans@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

For Oklahoma Regional Segment sales information, please contact our Plano office:
1640 Dallas Parkway, 4th Floor
Plano, TX 75093
Telephone: 972.863.5400

Medical

Gene Dours
Vice President, Sales 
972.863.5428
Eugene.Dours@Cigna.com

Mike Evans
Vice President, Client Sales
972.863.5554
Michael.Evans@Cigna.com

 

Dental
Tracy Hampton
Sales Advisor
972.863.5817
Tracy.Hampton@Cigna.com
CGI

David Evans
Regional Market Manager
817.915.5030
David.Evans@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

For Oklahoma Regional Segment sales information, please contact our Plano office:
1640 Dallas Parkway, 4th Floor
Plano, TX 75093
Telephone: 972.863.5400

Medical

Craig Martin
Vice President
972.632.0827
Craig.Martin@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Scott Hardner
Vice President of Sales – National
214.766.1034
Scott.Hardner@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

Danielle Turner
713.576.4467
Danielle.Turner@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Emily Threet
Sales Representative
972.863.5166
Emily.Threet@cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.