View Contacts

New York & New Jersey

Where We Are and Whom to Contact

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

44 Whippany Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960
Telephone: 862-242-2600
Fax: 862-242-2744

Medical

John Foley
862-242-2594
John.Foley@Cigna.com

Dental
Clinton Bachert
Sales Advisor
212.548.6094
Clinton.Bachert@Cigna.com
 
Michelle Couper
Sales Advisor
646.658.7121
Michelle.Couper@Cigna.com
 
Richard Geiss
Sales Advisor
862.242.2672
Richard.Geiss@Cigna.com
CGI

Northern New Jersey
Kevin Szott
Regional Market Manager
201.725.6840
Kevin.Szott@Cigna.com

Southern New Jersey
Paul Gardner
Regional Market Manager
215.283.3931
Paul.Gardner@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

44 Whippany Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960
Telephone: 862-242-2600
Fax: 862-242-2744

Medical

Anthony Contessa
862-242-2585
Anthony.Contessa@Cigna.com

Dental
Richard Geiss
Sales Advisor
862.242.2672
Richard.Geiss@Cigna.com
 
Megan Kelly
Sales Advisor
862.242.2615
Megan.Kelly@Cigna.com
CGI

Northern New Jersey
Kevin Szott
Regional Market Manager
201.725.6840
Kevin.Szott@Cigna.com

Southern New Jersey
Paul Gardner
Regional Market Manager
215.837.6518
Paul.Gardner@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

44 Whippany Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960
Telephone: 862-242-2600
Fax: 862-242-2744

Medical

Nathan Drapkin
Sales Manager
646.658.7126
Nathan.Drapkin@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Northern New Jersey
Jim Viola
VP of Sales – National
646.808.5865
James.Viola@Cigna.com

Southern New Jersey
Jim Viola
VP of Sales – National
646.808.5865
James.Viola@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

Jeff Walsh
646.658.7062
Jeffrey.Walsh@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Tom Craparo
Sales Representative
954.514.6879
Thomas.Craparo@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

140 East 45th Street, Floor 7
New York, NY  10017
Telephone: 646-658-7000

Medical

Gene Corcoran
646-658-7040
Eugene.Corcoran@Cigna.com

Dental
Clinton Bachert
Sales Advisor
212.548.6094
Clinton.Bachert@Cigna.com
 
Michelle Couper
Sales Advisor
646.658.7121
Michelle.Couper@Cigna.com
 
Richard Geiss
Sales Advisor
862.242.2672
Richard.Geiss@Cigna.com
CGI

Kevin Szott
Regional Market Manager
201.725.6840
Kevin.Szott@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

140 E. 45th Street
38th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Medical

Anthony Contessa
862-242-2585
Anthony.Contessa@Cigna.com

Dental
Richard Geiss
Sales Advisor
862.242.2672
Richard.Geiss@Cigna.com
 
Megan Kelly
Sales Advisor
862.242.2615
Megan.Kelly@Cigna.com
CGI

Kevin Szott
Regional Market Manager
201.725.6840
Kevin.Szott@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

140 E. 45th Street
38th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Medical

Nathan Drapkin
Sales Manager
646.658.7126
Nathan.Drapkin@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Jim Viola
VP of Sales – National
646.808.5865
James.Viola@Cigna.com

Chris Tillotson
VP of Sales – National
312.933.5919
Christopher.Tillotson@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

Jeff Walsh
646.658.7062
Jeffrey.Walsh@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Tom Craparo
Sales Representative
954.514.6879
Thomas.Craparo@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.