View Contacts

Local News

Mid-South

Where We Are and Whom to Contact

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

730 Cool Springs Blvd
Suite 500
Franklin, TN 37067

Medical

Rob Haire
615.337.0951
Rob.Haire@Cigna.com

Cory Riggs
615.595.3052
Cory.Riggs@Cigna.com

 

Dental

Charles Olatunji
404.443.8913
Charles.Olatunji@Cigna.com

 

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

730 Cool Springs Blvd
Suite 500
Franklin, TN 37067

Medical

Tony Doyle
615.595.3086
Anthony.Doyle@Cigna.com

Dental

Kylie McElveen
860.907.6680
Kylie.McElveen@Cigna.com

 

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

730 Cool Springs Blvd
Suite 500
Franklin, TN 37067

Medical

Melissa Duong
317.606.0205
Melissa.Duong@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

Raul Gutierrez
860.902.2886
Raul.Gutierrez@Cigna.com

Supplemental Benefits

Jamin Kyle
Jamin.Kyle@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

730 Cool Springs Blvd
Suite 500
Franklin, TN 37067

Medical

Rob Haire
615.337.0951
Rob.Haire@Cigna.com

Cory Riggs
615.595.3052
Cory.Riggs@Cigna.com

Dental

Charles Olatunji
404.443.8913
Charles.Olatunji@Cigna.com

 

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

730 Cool Springs Blvd
Suite 500
Franklin, TN 37067

Medical

Tony Doyle
615.595.3086
Anthony.Doyle@Cigna.com

Dental

Kylie McElveen
860.907.6680
Kylie.McElveen@Cigna.com

 

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

730 Cool Springs Blvd
Suite 500
Franklin, TN 37067

Medical

More than 20K employees
Paul Shumway 
770.324.1237
Paul.Shumway@Cigna.com

5-20K employees
Melanie McCoy
423.763.6870
Melanie.MccCy@Cigna.com

 

Global Health Benefits

Raul Gutierrez
860.902.2886
Raul.Gutierrez@Cigna.com

Supplemental Benefits

Jamin Kyle
Jamin.Kyle@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.