View Contacts

Mid-Atlantic

Where We Are and Whom to Contact

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

Harborplace Tower
111 South Calvert Street
16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Medical

Matt Kenyon
703.269.1820
Matthew.Kenyon@Cigna.com

Dental
Kimberly Haines
Sales Advisor
410.864.1829
Kimberly.Haines@Cigna.com
CGI

Adam Ressner
703.852.2150
Adam.Ressner@Cigna.com
 

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

Harborplace Tower
111 South Calvert Street
16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Medical

Bill Vogelpohl
410.864.1380
William.Vogelpohl@Cigna.com

Dental
Cassie Wilmouth
Sales Advisor
571.386.8663
Cassie.Wilmouth@Cigna.com
CGI

Adam Ressner
703.852.2150
Adam.Ressner@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

Harborplace Tower
111 South Calvert Street
16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Medical

Alice Rawlings Williams, MBA
Vice President
770.853.6474
Alice.Williams@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Adam Ressner
703.852.2150
Adam.Ressner@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

Scott Carlisle
Sales Manager – National
770.595.9310
Scott.Carlisle@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Tom Craparo
Sales Representative
954.514.6879
Thomas.Craparo@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

8484 Westpark Drive, Suite 950
McLean, VA 22102
301.841.0958

901 East Cary St. Suite 2000
Richmond, VA 23219

Medical

Matt Kenyon
703.269.1820
Matthew.Kenyon@Cigna.com

Dental
Kimberly Haines
Sales Advisor
410.864.1829
Kimberly.Haines@Cigna.com
CGI

Adam Ressner
703.852.2150
Adam.Ressner@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

8484 Westpark Drive, Suite 950
McLean, VA 22102
301.841.0958

901 East Cary St. Suite 2000
Richmond, VA 23219

Medical

Richmond
Lee Hannah
804.344.2699
Lee.Hannah@Cigna.com

Northern Virginia
Bill Vogelpohl
410.864.1380
William.Vogelpohl@Cigna.com

Dental
Cassie Wilmouth
Sales Advisor
571.386.8663
Cassie.Wilmouth@Cigna.com
CGI

Adam Ressner
703.852.2150
Adam.Ressner@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

901 East Cary St. Suite 2000
Richmond, VA 23219

Medical

Alice Rawlings Williams, MBA
Vice President
770.853.6474
Alice.Williams@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Adam Ressner
703.852.2150
Adam.Ressner@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

David Anderson
267.259.3134
David.Anderson2@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Robert Claudio
Sales Representative
954.514.6702
robert.claudio@cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

8484 Westpark Drive, Suite 950
McLean, VA 22102
301.841.0958

Medical

Matt Kenyon
703.269.1820
Matthew.Kenyon@Cigna.com

Dental
Kimberly Haines
Sales Advisor
410.864.1829
Kimberly.Haines@Cigna.com
CGI

Adam Ressner
703.852.2150
Adam.Ressner@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

8484 Westpark Drive, Suite 950
McLean, VA 22102
301.841.0958

Medical

Bill Vogelpohl
410.864.1380
William.Vogelpohl@Cigna.com

Dental
Cassie Wilmouth
Sales Advisor
571.386.8663
Cassie.Wilmouth@Cigna.com
CGI

Adam Ressner
703.852.2150
Adam.Ressner@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

8484 Westpark Drive, Suite 950
McLean, VA 22102
301.841.0958

Medical

Alice Rawlings Williams, MBA
Vice President
770.853.6474
Alice.Williams@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Adam Ressner
703.852.2150
Adam.Ressner@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

Scott Carlisle
Sales Manager-National
770.595.9310
Scott.Carlisle@Cigna.com