View Contacts

Liberty Valley

Where We Are and Whom to Contact

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

1601 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19192

Medical

Edgar Miranda
Market President
267.238.5822
Edgar.Miranda@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Claude Ricciardi
VP of Sales – National
215.283.3935
Claudio.Ricciardi@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

1601 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19192

Medical

Susan Buell
New Business Manager
215.283.3349
susan.buell@cigna.com

 

Dental
CGI

Claude Ricciardi
VP of Sales – National
215.283.3935
Claudio.Ricciardi@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees
Medical

Russ Desrocher
Vice President Market Lead
267.355.4046
Russell.Desrocher@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Claude Ricciardi
VP of Sales – National
215.283.3935
Claudio.Ricciardi@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

300 Bellevue Parkway
Wilmington, DE 19809
 

David Anderson
267.259.3134
David.Anderson2@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Tom Craparo
Sales Representative
954.514.6879
Thomas.Craparo@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

3 Summit Park Drive, Suite 250
Independence, OH  44131
216.642.1826

Medical

Marcus A. Taylor
Vice President of Sales & Client Management
216.642.1840
Marcus.Taylor@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Tim Pitts
Regional Market Manager
614.246.1274
Timothy.Pitts@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

3 Summit Park Drive
Suite 250
Independence, OH 44131

Medical

Cleveland
Susan Onuska
New Business Manager
216.642.1812
Susan.Onuska@Cigna.com

Annelise Flamm
New Business Manager
215.642.1820
Annelise.Flamm@Cigna.com

Columbus/Cincinnati

Susan Onuska
New Business Manager
216.642.1812
Susan.Onuska@Cigna.com

Annelise Flamm
New Business Manager
215.642.1820
Annelise.Flamm@Cigna.com

 

Dental
CGI

Tim Pitts
Regional Market Manager
614.246.1274
Timothy.Pitts@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

Cleveland
3 Summit Park Drive, Suite 250
Independence, OH 44131

Columbus/Cincinnati
440 Polaris Parkway, Suite 300
Westerville, OH 43082

Medical

Paul Fruhwirth
Vice President
312-244-9713
Paul.Fruhwirth@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Toledo
Alan Carkner
VP of Sales – National
312.720.0103
Alan.Carkner@Cigna.com

Cleveland
Jim Viola
VP of Sales – National
646.808.5865
James.Viola@Cigna.com

Alan Carkner
VP of Sales – National
312.720.0103
Alan.Carkner@Cigna.com

Columbus
Jim Viola
VP of Sales – National
646.808.5865
James.Viola@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

David Harr
312.648.7581
David.Harr@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Tom Craparo
Sales Representative
954.514.6879
Thomas.Craparo@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

Philadelphia 
150 S. Warner Road, Suite 310
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Pittsburgh 
2000 Park Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15275

Medical

Philadelphia
Edgar Miranda
Market President
267.238.5822
Edgar.Miranda@Cigna.com

Pittsburgh
Nathan Drapkin
Vice President of Sales & Client Management
917.975.5800
Nathan.Drapkin@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Philadelphia
Meghan Shea
Regional Market Manager
215.283.3932
Meghan.Shea@Cigna.com

Pittsburgh & W. PA
Tim Pitts
Regional Market Manager
614.246.1274
Timothy.Pitts@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

Philadelphia 
150 S. Warner Road, Suite 310
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Pittsburgh 
2000 Park Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15275

Medical

Philadelphia
Susan Buell
New Business Manager
215.283.3349
Susan.Buell@Cigna.com

Pittsburgh
Joe Stoll
New Business Manager
216.212.0705
Joseph.Stoll@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Philadelphia
Meghan Shea
Regional Market Manager
215.283.3932
Meghan.Shea@Cigna.com

Pittsburgh & W. PA
Tim Pitts
Regional Market Manager
614.246.1274
Timothy.Pitts@Cigna.com

 

 

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

Philadelphia 
150 S. Warner Road, Suite 310
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Pittsburgh 
2000 Park Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15275

Medical

Russ Desrocher
Vice President Market Lead
267.355.4046
Russell.Desrocher@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Philadelphia
Jim Viola
VP of Sales – National
646.808.5865
James.Viola@Cigna.com

Leslie Bernard-Golemba
VP of Sales – National
860.226.3385
Leslie.Bernard-Golemba@Cigna.com

Pittsburgh & W. PA
Rosa Dietzel
VP of Sales – National
646.658.7014
Rosa.Dietzel@Cigna.com

 

Global Health Benefits

Kevin Shea
New Business Manager
302.383.9518
Kevin.Shea@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Tom Craparo
Sales Representative
954.514.6879
Thomas.Craparo@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*
Medical

Marcus A. Taylor
Vice President of Sales & Client Management
216.642.1840
Marcus.Taylor@Cigna.com

 

Dental
CGI

Tim Pitts
Regional Market Manager
614.246.1274
Timothy.Pitts@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

3959 Teays Valley Rd
Hurricane, WV 25526

Medical

Marcus A. Taylor
Vice President of Sales & Client Management
216.642.1840
Marcus.Taylor@Cigna.com

 

Dental
CGI

Tim Pitts
Regional Market Manager
614.246.1274
Timothy.Pitts@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

3959 Teays Valley Rd
Hurricane, WV 25526

Medical

Russ Desrocher
Vice President Market Lead
267.355.4046
Russell.Desrocher@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Jim Viola
VP of Sales – National
646.808.5865
James.Viola@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

David Anderson
267.259.3134
David.Anderson2@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Robert Claudio
Sales Representative
954.514.6702
Robert.Claudio@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.