View Contacts

Connecticut

Where We Are and Whom to Contact

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*

900 Cottage Grove Road Wilde
Hartford, CT 06152
Telephone: 860.226.2276

Medical

Rob Phillips
860.226.2276
Rob.Phillips@Cigna.com

Dental
Stephen Sonnone
Sales Advisor
860.226.2296
Stephen.Sonnone@Cigna.com
CGI

Stephen Murphy
Regional Market Manager
617.618.9198
Stephen.Murphy@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

900 Cottage Grove Road
Hartford, CT 06152

Medical

Brian Cuddeback
860.226.4833
Brian.Cuddeback@Cigna.com

Dental
Janine Pecott-Khongkham
Sales Advisor
860.902.2804
Janine.Pecott-Khongkham@Cigna.com
CGI

Eric LaPlaca
Regional Market Manager
617.365.5063
Eric.LaPlaca@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

900 Cottage Grove Road
Hartford, CT 06152

Medical

Michael Drago
Sales Manager
617.630.4319
Michael.Drago@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Jim Viola
VP of Sales – National
646.808.5865
James.Viola@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

Daniel Connolly
954.270.4628
Daniel.Connolly@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Tom Craparo
Sales Representative
954.514.6879
Thomas.Craparo@Cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.