View Contacts

Carolinas

Where We Are and Whom to Contact

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*
Medical

John Eddleman
704.540.2106
John.Eddleman@Cigna.com

Dental

Brandon Amchin
Sales Advisor
704.540.2128
Brandon.Amchin@Cigna.com

CGI

Andrew Brasser
Sales Manager
704.540.3527
Andrew.Brasser@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

Charlotte
11016 Rushmore Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28277
Toll-free: 800.880.4973

Raleigh
701 Corporate Center Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607
Toll-free: 800.849.9300

Medical

Michael Foresman
704.540.2125
Michael.Foresman@Cigna.com

James Day
Vice President of Sales
704.540.3542
James.Day@Cigna.com

Dental

Kevin Thornton
Sales Advisor
918.854.7678
Kevin.Thornton@Cigna.com

CGI

Andrew Brasser
Sales Manager
704.540.3527
Andrew.Brasser@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

Charlotte
11016 Rushmore Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28277
Toll-free: 800.880.4973

Raleigh
701 Corporate Center Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607
Toll-free: 800.849.9300

Medical

Melanie McCoy
423.240.8702
Melanie.McCoy@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Scott Carlisle
VP of Sales – National
770.595.9310
Scott.Carlisle@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

Gregg Coldiron
813.637.1228
Gregory.Coldiron@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Robert Claudio
Sales Representative
954.514.6702
robert.claudio@cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.

Smaller Business
51-499 employees*
Medical

John Eddleman
704.540.2106
John.Eddleman@Cigna.com

Dental
Brandon Amchin
Sales Advisor
704-540-2128  
Brandon.Amchin@Cigna.com
CGI

Andrew Brasser
Sales Manager
704.540.3527
Andrew.Brasser@Cigna.com

Medium Business
500 - 4,999 employees**

11016 Rushmore Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28277
Toll-free: 800.880.4973

Medical

Michael Foresman
Sales Manager
Existing Business
704.540.2125
Michael.Foresman@Cigna.com

James Day
Vice President of Sales
704.540.3542
James.Day@Cigna.com

Dental
Kevin Thornton
Sales Advisor
919.854.7678
Kevin.Thornton@Cigna.com
CGI

Andrew Brasser
Sales Manager
704.540.3527
Andrew.Brasser@Cigna.com

Large Employers
5,000 or more employees

11016 Rushmore Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28277
Toll-free: 800.880.4973

Medical

Melanie McCoy
423.240.8702
Melanie.McCoy@Cigna.com

Dental
CGI

Scott Carlisle
VP of Sales – National
770.595.9310
Scott.Carlisle@Cigna.com

Global Health Benefits

Gregg Coldiron
813.637.1228
Gregory.Coldiron@Cigna.com

Individual Private Medical Insurance

Robert Claudio
Sales Representative
954.514.6702
robert.claudio@cigna.com

*In most states, Cigna offers group insurance coverage to employers with 51 or more full-time employees, as well as administrative services for self-funded plan with as few as 25 full-time employees. For more information about your state, contact your Cigna sales representative.

** Medium Business employers have 501 - 4,999 employees or may have more than 5,000 employees and are located in a single state.